top of page

Board of Trustees

This is the governing body of the school. It is made up of principal, an elected Staff Representative and a number of parent elected representatives.

Board meeting dates are published on the school events tab.

Meetings are public and you are welcome to attend please note: that members of the public do not have a voice at meetings unless invited to do so by the chairperson. Please contact the school office to advise if you wish to attend and confirm.

( Images Coming Soon )


Lucina Kaukau

Presiding Member

Jessie Percival


Shannon Ridler


Derek Taylor

Francina Linton

Josh Port

Kylie Aarts
Staff Rep

Louise Taylor

bottom of page